Sort:  

Thank you. Will reply when I know more

@kharma.scribbles we think we fixed it. Can you try signing up again?

I was excited :D But no :[

Here is my process, to make sure I am going to the right place?

Screenshot 20190831 at 12.53.01.png
I click the arrow pointing right ^ >

Screenshot 20190831 at 12.53.16.png
From there, it comes to a signup page similar to this, but underneath it says "Already have an account? Login" which brings me to this page shown in my screenshot there ^ -- I click the green"Steem" button and login with Steemconnect, everything seems normal until the point when I should be leaving Steemconnect and be routed back to crowdini.com, which is when I get the error instead.
( Both the signup page, and the login page have the 'Green Steem' button, and I've tried both avenues and they both lead me to the error )

I don't know what's happening :( I've never had this problem before.
Do I need to delegate first or something? It's like it's trying to give me admin privileges or something.

Did Steemconnect auth change with the hardfork? Maybe I am the first person trying to sign up since the HF?

My steemconnect has been working for other places fine today, but I can't think of any services besides crowdini that were totally 'new' to my Steem account since the hardfork..

The only thing I can think of, but I have very limited knowledge about the workings of STEEM and especially blockchains, so don't mind me...

Shoot. When you sign up are you ever asked for your email address?

We deleted an account and signed up today and it worked for us. So I don’t think it is related to the hard fork.

I’m not sure what the issue is. Will think on this and get back to you.

Sorry for the delay @kharma.scribbles. We think we fixed it this time. Will you please try signing up again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65