You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results for 'Do you believe in karma?' asked on Thursday, 7 of December, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

I do, in fact, believe in karma as doing something of good today or something in your past will bring you positive influence in the future. I like to think of this phenomena as cause and effect related where destiny follows in the footsteps of the effect from the causal action. I think I believe in Karma mostly because I am a spiritual person and there is just something so satisfying about making someone's day... what goes around will likely come back around in spite of Karma

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing

most certainly my pleasure, thank you @crowdini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45