You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DarkflameStudiosCoin or DecentralisedSmartContracts 001

in #crowdfunding7 years ago

@darkflame,
I saw few projects that made success stories with crowdfunding. yeah you can do that also. But most of them has customized web sites which is developed for the particular purpose.
Examples:- mytrafficvalue.com, banana.fund, bitcoin.org likewise a lots of success stories and losses can be counted.

If you are willing to do something like that, you must consider about a platform that users can invest funds and can see how their funds making profit. I think it will cost you few thousands of $$$. After the initial stage of the project you can pay those web cost from funded money as well.

I also tried something like that, called as a revenue sharing few years ago and failed. But successfully refunded each and every customer before it ends. But here it's a different story. If your coin popular and you can make funds via studio... you know what kind of success story can be written here :D

Wish that you can make this dream true!

Cheers dude~

Sort:  

I have a website at http://www.DarkflameEarth.com
I have already begun integrating Steemit and Bitcoin into my website. There is so much more to come! I just need developers to tell me what is possible with Smart-Contracts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45