My first gain in Crowdfunding

in #crowdfunding8 years ago (edited)

In this cryptocurrency world there is much to do and to win, I started collecting free satoshis through the taps, but I immediately realized that to see better results would have to be invested, and so I dared to make purchases of Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies. 

Among many things I saw in this world of digital coins I was struck by the theme of Crowdfunding and I began to see what it was, it was enough to me to know that they are projects with innovative ideas that are financed with the contributions of an entire community and in return with the start of that project to that community who invested give him rewards for having initially supported that project, those rewards vary according to each project. Specifically I came across a Crowdfunding called Plutus.it with an innovative idea to promote a payment application contacless from your mobile that in turn allows quickly the exchange bitcoins or ethereum to dollars if you were going to pay in any store, I found this idea great and i did decide to invest.

 As I was just and still consider myself an apprentice investor of cryptocurrency only I could invest a small quantity (0.015 BTC) 6 dollars. I continued with my cryptocurrency activities at the end of the agreed date I receive my tokens for having invested which were 8.36 plutons, at the same time the creators of the project threw the plutons to the capitalization market, I saw their behavior in the market, nothing bad indeed was quoted between 1 dollar until Almost 4 dollars, in four exchange transactions I converted them into Bitcoins and received the equivalent of 29.30 dollars, taking out my 6 dollars invested I had a profit of 23.30 dollars. 

Perhaps for some it is not much, but the investment exercise and that has worked is what matters because that same investment exercise serves for 6, 60, 600, or $ 6,000, the zeros quantity depends of us. 

The important thing is that you believe in what you invest no matter if it is small or big, get involved and know and love what you are going to invest so that the result will serve you beyond the numbers you earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43