My beliefs turned into purpose! After I personally met Jihan Wu, the CEO of BITMAIN and one of founding fathers of Bitcoin Industry.

in #crowdfunding7 years ago

Only those who understand the importance of self-discipline and of a professional approach to business, will be able to understand me. All of us learned about the CEO of BITMAIN — Jihan Wu, who was the first to translate Satoshi Nakamoto’s paper about bitcoin, and starting from 2011, was one of the key people whose hard work transformed “an idea” into a powerful “Bitcoin” industry, we know today.
As of today, Jihan Wu not only has the right to propose changes, but singlehandedly is able to change the world of Blockchain! And the very opportunity to personally meet and listen to him and his reflections, gives me an absolute confidence in my work and rightness of the path I chose.

Sort:  

bienbenido excelente a esta maravillosa comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54