Help Venezuela

in #crowdfunding6 years ago (edited)

help_venezuela.jpg

I'm from Venezuela, as I said in my previous presentations .. True, I admit that I am not very good in the newsrooms or have a good content to distract them a bit, but I want to make something personal known.

Here in Venezuela the situation is not the color of roses, here you can not have a house of your own because of the little you can earn, you can not feed very well, you can not easily find medicines, among other things ... But I want to clarify something before to follow: I DO NOT COME TO TALK ABOUT THE POLITICAL SCOPE ..

Ok, you will ask me or they will give me as a suggestion to leave the country.

But afterwards it is I CAN NOT, or rather I have decided to stay. For one reason, I want to help my country. For now I do not have the resources to do social work (which is one of my purposes and desires that I want to make here). I have gone to families, communities, in short, to people of low resources and it is painful not to be able to do more than to offer them a hug and a word of motivation ... By this means I ask your contributions with all my heart.

In any way or information that you can give me regarding donations, you can do so and I can send you more information to communicate directly.

Sort:  

Hello @luispdl! This is a friendly reminder that a Partiko user has just followed you! Congratulations!

To get realtime push notification on your phone about new followers in the future, download and login Partiko using the link below. You will also get 3000 Partiko Points for free, and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64