Crowd funding for my DSLR, show some Love.

in #crowdfunding5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I love photography and wanted to have DSLR for long time. I am learning about it and want to have a DSLR.

I believe steem community have the potential to help each other and make dreams come true. I know you can show all the kindness and compassion.

If you came across let upvote this post with 100% value and resteem. It will help alot to make some to buy the camera.

Here some of my clicks if you want to check out my photography skills.

As token of thanks, I will upvote your lastest post.

I hope you all help me to achieve this. I thank every one who will be upvoted this post.


I have been supporting by great followers and I am also supporting their content. Steemit is a great community to learn and grow. This is possible only if we support each other and help. Below are the good people who have been supporting my journey on steem.

Please comment on this post if you want to be included in this list and support by me.

@adashi @aeolus1969 @airdropgod @akhymukhsin @amit1821@anderson69 @arriojasbrian
@article.colector @bitcoinnesia @ataul.karim @bitrakeshjain @bxlphabet@cancerdoctor@celestin25 @chandurockz
@charline.cherie @deechie @deltorofrancisco
@diamond2016
@dilushrestha @drakoscliff @engrsayful @fabe@fitinfun @fi2eedom @fitinfunfood @fitnessbosco @gargi @greenswell @hungryanu @iyanpol12 @jamesqube @jasonjourney@jiujitsu@johan.forexus @chbartist


Vote for witness. Voting a witness gives them more power in steem community. These are the people from I continually learn and you can know how they are doing massive contribution for the community growth.

Give your witness vote for them in below link.

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

@firepower

@blockbrothers

By @exyle

@bobinson

@chbartist


Sort:  

Your photography skill is good. These photos would have been much better if captured with DSLR. Hope you will buy soon. Upvoted and resteemed to meet your hobby

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think one post can enable you to get the DSLR in these times. You will need to Steem regularly for some time to achieve your dream.

All the best to you!

Thank you so much for your support. Yeah will do that.

Steemit india
https://t.me/stemindia

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no enough steem power to help you although here is my support 50%

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope your dream comes true

Thank you so much, this is alot to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hungryharish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21