Can anyone in the world help me?

in #crowdfunding4 years ago

Hello, I want to tell a little before starting. im sorry my english so bad and i hope you can understand me.

A few years ago, I have a business and family, i enjoyed my life. I have a harmonious family. Live my life with a smile with my little family and somehow everything changes so fast. I'm sure anyone who reads this will understand that a business will fluctuate and will never be stable all the time. I understood that and I struggled to stay afloat and move forward to face all the problems that had occurred.

Everything went very difficult until finally my family was destroyed. I fell, lost in the confusion and despair that happened to me. In the downturn I faced, I could not think clearly and until finally I was in debt.

I do not necessarily give up so easily, I tried various ways to deal with it. This continues to be a nightmare in my life. When I realized that everything I fought for now had no meaning anymore, it felt like I just wanted to give up.

But I have a belief that all of this is a test from God so that I can turn into a better human being, and I am sure that God will give me a second chance to fix everything.

Right now I am facing this alone, all have left me, including my family. I don't know who I have to share my feelings with, until now I keep this feeling buried. I have never forgotten a single fragment of destruction that has been forgotten by me.

All the things I have like family and friends leave me one by one.

Until finally I met someone who introduced me to this site and tried to help myself to find help to settle the debt that I have at this time.

I believe that everyone in this world is not evil, and everyone has made mistakes and wants to correct those mistakes.

Are there still good people in the world today who want to help others? when the people around him leave, I'm not giving up, but everyone definitely needs help.

I believe that there must be a second chance to fix this. I just found out that now cryptocurrency can be used all over the world and I just made it 1.

This is the address, no matter how many I am thankful for helping me and I will never forget it.

0x7ee549237032275Ed4efa490d9f148128c1685Ef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44