You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is True Crowdfunding: Setting the Stage for @bldgblox

in #crowdfunding7 years ago

So much coming out of Steem it is really exciting and makes me want to be completely involved with the innovation. I think there is so massive potential going forward it boggles my mind. P.S How do I get involved with sndbox?

Sort:  

A huge number of incredible projects are coming. Lot's of game-changing innovation!

If you're curious to learn more about the Sndbox Incubator check out this post, outlining our rotating cohort schedule. If you have any questions always feel free to ask / reach out!

Thanks so much @sndbox!

I see current applications are closed. I am a everyday Steemit user looking to get more and more involved. Should I for now just tag sndbox and continuing to socialize in the community? Want to build as much as I can and the support of a group such as yours would be benefit greatly for me.

There are a lot of ways to get involved, we frequently do contests like this one (open to everyone to participate). And we'll be sharing many more fun challenges in the coming weeks. Stay tuned!

https://steemit.com/steem/@sndbox/steem-stats-infographic-contest-announcement-big-upvote-prizes

Ok will do and following you also on Twitter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59