You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Kickstarter Doomed? (spoiler: it is not)

So is Crowdfunding a money pot for business startups? Excuse my lack of knowledge :) I ask because I hope to start up my own business in the next couple of years and I am looking for the best way to access financial help to raise money for the premises etc :)

Sort:  

In a way, yeah. People need to be excited about whatever your project is. When I get home, I'll do what I should have done and add the links to previous crowdfunding posts. They contain the non personalized version of the advice I give when people hire me to consult on crowdfunding projects. I will say that, two years out, I fully believe that if Steem makes it, we'll have our crowdfunding platforms right here. I wrote a post about that too.

Ah great! I will check out the links thank you! :)

There you go. All links added now!

thank you! :) I know where to come now when I want to start looking at funding lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67