I ask the steemian if you can guide me regarding crowdfunding in steemit

in #crowdfundinf6 years ago (edited)

I ask the steemian if you can guide me regarding crowdfunding in steemit?

I have the firm will to emigrate from Venezuela, and I want to obtain resources through crowdfunding to open a food truck of Venezuelan food in Europe, especially Italy. but I need the resources to install the enterprise. I would like to thank and help others who also need this tool.

Ho la ferma volontà di emigrare dal Venezuela, e voglio ottenere risorse attraverso il crowdfunding per aprire un food truck di cibo Venezuelano in Europa, in particolare in Italia. ma ho bisogno delle risorse per installare l'impresa. Vorrei ringraziare e aiutare gli altri che hanno bisogno anche di questo strumento.

Tengo la voluntad firme de emigrar de venezuela, y quiero obtener recursos a traves de crowdfunding para abrir un food truck de comida Venezolana en Europa, especialmente italia. pero necesito los recursos para instalar el emprendimiento. sabria agradecer y ayudar a otros que tambien necesiten de esta herramienta.

example, esempi, ejemplos

foodtruck 4.jpg
Un Foodtruck tipo Rosticeria

foodtruck 2.jpg
El Mejor Asado Negro

foodtruck 3.jpg
Arepas rellenas con la mejor sazon Venezolana

foodtruck 1.jpg
Pabelloncito Gourmet

signature_1.gif

la imagenes son tomadas de google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67