You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunded Whale: Status Update After 122 Days Since the Start of the Project

in #crowdfundedwhale7 years ago (edited)

hey @crowdfundedwhale could you tell me how it works? I would like to join and i would like to also pay for a few of my followers who are minnows to join, do i just tell you their names when I send the funds and can I do it that way for them?

as i understand it, we would get a vote from the crowdfundedwhale only right? and not from every member of the project?

Sort:  

Just add a note with the extra usernames or drop a comment. Yes, only @crowdfundedwhale votes for every post from the users that participate in the project. The users are welcome to support each other as well, but are not required to do so...

ok thanks for getting back to me! i'll figure out which users and get back to you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40