You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunded Whale: Status Update After 30 Days Since the Start of the Project

Hi again.

I checked this thread and the replies, seeing you seem to get back to people pretty quickly. I transferred the funds to you, as you will see here or in your wallet but have not heard from you or seen that I am added.

Just wondering what's going on, figured I would be added when the transfer went thru within a few hours, don't want to miss out on a whole day or more of rewards, TY very much. // BD

Sort:  

You have been added, but you have not posted since then, so the bot hasn't voted for your posts yet.

Thanks for replying. I posted an hour ago. I had just not seen a reply to me, like I said, when I noticed your replies to others on everything answering questions or acknowledging them once they had stated they had donated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67