You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halp! Steemian in trouble, searching for some assistance.

in #crowdfund8 years ago

Hey Loki. It's not exactly clear what you are asking. You want enough upvotes to make rent and to have reliable internet connection? Or? I humbly suggest that you make a post with specific headline that you are offering X service in the future, with more direct detail as what you can/will do, and maybe even someone might read and think of something they could pay you to do right now.

Sort:  

That's actually an excellent idea. You could get some income coming in immediately that way. I've upvoted you. I think my vote is worth a penny now. I'll be following your posts to see the outcome for you, which I hope is a good one.

Also, are Moroccans a bad thing?;) Just curious, since you mentioned them as a nuisance in your post.

Well, someday, if I am in amsterdam again, I can take you to visit these places, and spend a few hours, bearing in mind that after they close, you are back out in the street dodging police writing tickets, and as is the case, something else you will see, half the people in the drop in centres did not sleep well the night before. I am not sure.

Yes, I have services I can offer. I can, with a proper housing situation, run people's miners and witness nodes. I can write code, I was already in the midst of doing some simple php/mysql coding for a Steem related application, but it required full control of the server and the cheapest way to do that was to run the server myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71