Looking to crowdfund for some ventures

in #crowdfund7 years ago (edited)


I am interested in starting a crowdfunding campaign to grow my business ventures and ideas. We need the following to make that happen.

Looking for web/app developers, promoters, graphic designers, bloggers/vloggers and more to grow these ideas.

ReignArt.com a platform for artist, buyers and events. I'd like to have the site extended into a online marketplace for artists and buyers. Also focusing on building the art events I've started. 

TheSneakerConvention.com is a traveling sneaker expo where you can buy, sell or trade some of the most sought after sneakers, fashion, art and sports memorabilia. For the last 3 yrs ive had my fair share of ups and downs doing this expo. But looking forward to changing the way we all experience sneaker events or just events period.

ImageNationMultimedia.com graphics, web, print and more! Im a self taught graphic artist and i have a wholesale printing account. I want to build a platform for printing and graphic/web design.

I've created plenty of ideas and platforms just need help to get it to the next level and build from there. 

Still learning a little about steemit and a few other newer platforms. Also plan on creating a platform as well for my business ventures using cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87