You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement & Hints for “CARE TO READ” CROSSWORD PUZZLE NO. 4 ( Win Total 250 Whaleshares in the Prize Pool)

in #crossword7 years ago

I'll try to participate this time! I used to do the crossword puzzle in my college newspaper almost every day, time to see if I kept any of those skills while supporting fellow Steemians haha.

Sort:  

Thank you @therovingreader for your support and interest! It would be a cake walk for you. This crossword doesn't require any specific skill set but just a roving reader like you is more than enough ...umm, you won't even need to rove as I have already give you a list here 😉.

Yes! I just get to do my favorite thing and read! Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43