You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “CARE TO READ” CROSSWORD PUZZLE NO. 4 - WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT AND DISCUSSION ON FORTHCOMING PRIZES

in #crossword7 years ago

WOOOW thank you for your kind words, I am speechless! It was a fun challenge to participate and I am waiting for the next one!

As for the prizes, I believe that if you want to attract more people you should have a big prize for the first place. SP delegation is an attractive prize so in my opinion, you should award first and second place with the delegation( 60/40 maybe?) + the whaleshares.
I believe 50 whaleshares for the first place and 100 among the following 5 is a fair deal.

All in all, it's a really cool contest!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your opinion on the prize pool distribution! I'll certainly take it into consideration. I'm still waiting for some more feedback on it from others too.

Has @kouloumos made a guide about how to submit your crossword like this? I did one like this in MS -Paint and could make a guide if one was needed ;p

Love and Light!

No he couldn't. Perhaps busy with his exams. I'd really appreciate if you can make a guide on it. Thanks for taking up this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43