Sort:  

Hi @eternalsunshine!

Thank you for tallying your answers with the key! I acknowledge your entry and that all your answers submitted were correct BUT you didn't submit all the answers. You had skipped the clue 22 across.

This is one of the reasons I insist all participants should solve and submit their answers in the crossword grid itself. Even if you are not good at editing the image, just take a printout of the crossword image and use pen or pencil to fill it. That way you will enjoy solving the actual crossword and writing all those answers to me can avoid such mistakes too.

I appreciate your attempt and despite it being your first, you almost made it ...save one clue.

I wish you success for future crosswords. FYI, today is the last day to submit you answers for Crossword Puzzle No. 10. Do not miss on it!

Oh yes indeed I forgot the 22... It was in my draft paper but not on my post on steemchat.
Too bad.
Oh well.
Yeah, I guess next time I'll print it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56