You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “CARE TO READ” CROSSWORD PUZZLE NO. 5. (TOTAL 1000 SP DELEGATION & 150 WHALESHARES IN PRIZE POOL)

in #crossword7 years ago

Wow @xyzashu! I followed you from the caption contest and now I am glad I did! This seems more in-depth, so I will leave this comment here and return to it when I get home.

Thanks for doing something new and unique!

Sort:  

Thanks @ecoinstant for all your love and appreciation!

Do give this crossword puzzle a try. It's fairly easy as it is still into its initial days and there isn't much competition at all.

Hope to see you back. I too followed you 😊.

Hey I got steemit.chat working fine on a desktop computer! Very clever puzzle you have here!

That's great! In case there is a problem with Steemit Chat, you can send it over Discord. I do consider submissions on Discord too but when there is a very close gap between submissions, I tend to give preference to Steemit Chat entry. It's easier for me to figure out the sequence of messages there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46