Sort:  

Lol Crossfit... the fastest way to make it so you can never workout again... I am happy people are working out and pushing themselves, but so far from crossfit all I see is trying to get things done too quickly. I am happy for those who it works for and please be careful. - Former ACE personal trainer

Yes I totally agree. As seen on crossfit.com this is not training, there is no programming. And also majority of people from crossfit comunity are training like this.
but those competiters who are succesfull I believe have good training camps, weightlifiting, conditioning coaches....
But unfortunatelly to many of those who are just pushing over all reasonable lines and destroying their bodies.

Epic crossfit fails deserves it's own steam account haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72