Weekly Crossdress Pictures of me #1

in #crossdress7 years ago (edited)

7172f93e-b934-497b-b7d9b-1817a7a95a16.jpeg


Over the years of being a Crossdresser, I took a lot of pictures and videos of myself. I love to take pictures and share them :)

From now on my plan is to share one picture of the past every week. Additionally I will post actual pictures every now and then.


Steepshot_foodter2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice outfit! I love those heels!! What a color. Get some matching jewelry that’d make your outfit perfect 👌 I’d love to see a picture once you find something that matches your shoes :)

Hey thanks your your comment @auminda really appreciate it!
Yes nice heels, right? My keyholder picked them for me. I really like them, because of the color.
You are right I need matching jewelry. Once I have them, I will post a new picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79