The JOE Show #4

in #cross8 years ago

OK, so I finally figured out how to post pictures here. That's a huge accomplishment...lol. It only took me 3 tries. Yeah, so as I said in my earlier posts, I'm an actor that is headed back to Los Angeles soon. I've lived there on and off for years and really love the weather there, especially in the Winter. "Winter is coming"...lol. Game of Thrones is my favorite TV show right now! Anyway, I don't really know what to post yet and I'm a little all over the place here, but I hope to get my act together soon and figure this out. I know it's difficult at first learning some new things, but it pays off once you get the hang of it. If anyone would like advise on the acting business in Los Angeles let me know. I'm in SAG/AFTRA/AGVA and have been doing it for years, so maybe I can help. I'm also very interested in cryptocurrencies and own quite a few different coins besides Bitcoin. I'm on vacation right now in Massachusetts and will be headed back to Los Angeles before it starts getting cold. I'll be driving cross country and have an interview lined up with a new talent agent when I get there. Something to look forward to. I hope you are having fun at this new website. Good Luck to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53