Crohn's Cure??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crohns7 years ago (edited)

Being new to Steemit I was racking my brain thinking about what to post. So Ive started off with two subjects that are very close to my heart.

1: Crohn's disease

2: Cannabis

Lets start with my old friend Crohn's....such a lovely disease to have, basically wasting away, shitting all day, feeling crappy due to the aforementioned shitting and the fact the body doesn't absorb enough nutrients.
Having a typical westerners diet consisting of mostly grains and dairy I really struggled to get on top of things. Thats when I stumbled across the most influential book I have ever read....! If you have any intestinal disorder you need to read this book, changed my life!

Breaking the vicious cycle.jpg

Which brings us on to Cannabis, quite simply the most wonderful gift given to humanity after oxygen and water.
Our bodies have CB receptors that are there to do one thing and that is absorb cannabinoids. These receptors are in our brains and guts and are there for a reason. That reason is that we are supposed to have these cannabinoids in our system.
Using Rick Simpsons oil and following Breaking the vicious cycle has meant I have been able to come off all pharmaceutical drugs.
Now I'm no doctor so do your own research but I can tell you from personal experience diet is number one and Cannabis is number two. I still regularly get blood work done to keep an eye on things and my results have been improving all the time.
See Ricks movie here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97