You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what I got!

in #crochet6 years ago

Good luck! I tried knitting and crocheting... I could make some amazing square potholders! Once I got crazy and made a scarf! I never made it to that relaxing level. You know, the ladies that stitch and bitch! They just talk, watch tv and knit like they are breathing?! Lol they make it look easy! What are you making? 🙂

Sort:  

I have considered both but I think crochet will be easier for me as my hands are a bit weak and get shaky. I would love to be able to be so pro that it comes natural! I am not sure what I'm going to make yet. Probably just a square or something simple at first. I would love to make cute things like hats or blankets to give as gifts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45