You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My third crochet project: Amigurumi Luke Skywalker

in #crochet5 years ago

If there's anything that might cause me to take up crocheting, @danmaruschak, it would be something like Star Wars or something to do with Marvel or DC superheroes. :) Hats and other such fare just hasn't been enough to give it a try.

My Mom used to crochet (as far as I know she doesn't anymore), and I think my sisters learned, but I always found something else to occupy my time with, though I did attempt something once. It's been lost to the fog of time.

Thank you for walking us through this. I think even with the false start and the need for more yarn and so forth, it turned out great. You can tell immediately who it's supposed to be, and in the end, you have another addition to a very unique and growing collection. :)

Well done, and congratulations on receiving the curie trail upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48