Sort:  

Oh and also, yay for cats in our profile pictures!

I see you have a fabulous kitty, too! I try to sneak a picture of my kitty into each post that I make for #NeedlworkMonday. Heee. Just posted one today. Fun!

Thank you! I'm so happy with it and am tempted to make another.. Which means I'll just have to buy more hooks to fill it.. Hahaha

I see you have a fabulous kitty, too! I try to sneak a picture of my kitty into each post that I make for #NeedlworkMonday. Heee. Just posted one today. Fun!

@crystalize haha in my case my kitty tries to sneak into every picture whether or not I want her to! She's an affectionate little (ok not little) thing and loves to stay close by.

I think we should just let them be in as many of our pictures as they want. Why try to fight it? Hee Heee!

I think you should, @wendles! The more the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68