You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry about my absence, I've been hooked

in #crochet7 years ago

Hi there @wendles! What a nice hook storage you have made! I really like the contrasting color of blue that you used, it really shows off the handy design. When I first learned how to crochet 8 years ago this was one of the first projects I wanted to tackle but never got around to it.

Thank you so much for sharing with us this week for #NeedleWorkMonday! It’s nice to have you with us :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome @crosheille :) My friend @snooway told me about #NeedleWorkMonday and I figured it was a good place to share the crochet love!

I do recommend this project if you feel like making a hook roll as it's so pretty, works up quickly and is a bit different. :)

You are so welcome! I am so glad @snooway invited you on over, this is definitely the place to share your love of crochet. We are truly a supportive community that loves to inspire others. I just might put this back on my TCL (to crochet list)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70