My Very First Crochet Project! Hat and Scarf Set 💜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crochet7 years ago

IMG_2789.jpg

Hello sweet friends! I have really been enjoying sharing my crochet work with you. Crocheting is a passion of mine and a stress reliever all in the same. I wanted to share my very first project with you. A hat and scarf set I made for my precious daughter who is now 7 years old. I look forward to showing you the Fall hat I will be making for her this year. So much Fun!!!

I plan on making tutorial videos for beginning crochet in the near future. Any of you interested in learning stay tuned.

Thanks again for stopping in! Steem Away~

Sort:  

Very nice idea @crosheille. I too have intrest in designing things. But actually very little ideas in this area. Waiting to see your new idea. Thanks for sharing this dear. Your daughter looks soo sweet. :)

Thank you very much @punnya! I would like to see your ideas as well. What is your area of expertise?

Look forward to those tutorial videos ! Upvoted !

Thank you so much @denisetherealtor! 😊

Cute daughter! I bet you are an amazing mother!

Thank you very much! I try my best to be. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50