You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on the blanket I am making with crochet.

in #crochet8 years ago

I am going to admit how weird I am, as a guy. I love crochet blankets. Those are some of my favorite Christmas gifts from aunts and other relatives. I think it is because they remind me of overnight visits at my grandparents' homes as a child.

And Zen music... I love that, too. I love the Solitudes series by Dan Gibson. One of my favorites is Zen Relaxation. I listen to that music and picture sitting in the cool shade beside a Koi pond. If you are a fan of relaxing music with nature sounds, I recommend any of Dan Gibson's Solitudes recordings.

Sort:  

I don't thinks its weird that you love crochet blanket I think it's rather cool! :D
I do love relaxing music and I am going to check out your recommendations! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86