Sort:  

I love the chocobos, so cute! Takes me back to skipping school and playing 7 on my PS1 (do people call it PS1, or just ps?)

PS1 is what I call it. The chocobo is one of my favorites but I am not ashamed to admit that it was also the hardest so far.

Beautiful work. I saw someone that guy into crochet a while back and did something similar. They are just soo adorable and unique.

Come and play in the Steemit art community by using the #art tag. These are beautiful crafts, quirky and wonderful, I think the Steemit art community would enjoy seeing them!

Also check out @bridgetbunchy , I think you might enjoy her blog.

Oh, and welcome to Steemit! :D

Thanks so much for showing your crochet creations. I enjoy crocheting also, and like to see what others do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50