My recovery food after the game

in #croatia6 years ago

d8c89bca-fbed-4935-980f-eca5b750df1e.jpeg

e684afeb-77e2-4aae-bc07-6d68c86dcfbb.jpeg

03aecd9d-7859-468d-b5b8-7c0f72cb69a5.jpeg


Heyo fellow Steemians and healthy food lovers.

I had a game this Sunday in American football and 2 days after the game, everything stilk hurts, I'm sore like never before. Luckily, I didn't get injured except for a shoulder that is not injured but not good at all :)

So, after the game, I went to eat because I cannot describe you how you feel after the game. You could eat everything but I am lucky that my mother cares about heaalthy food so I had a chance to eat very good.

The food was light and easy to digest. I started with a steak, green beans and lambs lettuce. I'm in love with lambs lettuce, it just tastes so good and healthy. It really took my launch to another level.

After that, I had rice with carrot and chicken. Maybe this should be a firsz meal in a row but I didn't chose at all, I was freaking hungry and with no energy so everything was good. Just gimme something to eat! :)

I finished my lunch with a watermellon. I am not big lover of watermellons but this time I think I fell in love a bit more.

Now, 2 days after the game, I am still sore and in pain but everything is fine. Tomorrow is a new day and practice so I need to get ready for that, somehow

Split Sea Wolves are playing again in 2 weeks and hopefully Croatian healthy food will help me replenish my mind and body.

Until then, STEEM ON BABY!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Work hard, eat well! :D Looks amazingly colorful and healthy as well, hope you'll feel recovered soon!

Oh yes, this is not bought in some supermarket this is straight from da grannies from countryside :D Thanks, I'm still recovering but it will be good :D

Have a great day, lovely lady :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74