Plitvice Lakes National Park, Croatia

in #croatia6 years ago

img225.jpg
I visited Plitvice Lakes National Park which is a located near the border of Bosnia and Herzegovina in central Croatia. The lakes are a dreamy turquoise blue and are crystal clear. I stopped at this park on the way down to Split and was blown away by how beautiful and surreal the views were.
img226.jpg
If you are travelin Croatia, I highly recommend adding this park to your itinerary.

These are some scanned images from my Leica M6, shooting with Fujifilm Velvia 100. Images are not edited

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful landscape, here in Venezuela we are also known for El Salto Angel is the highest waterfall in the world, with a height of 3211.94ft..

That waterfall is beautiful. I would have to say that El Salto Angel is more grand, just due to size. I would love to one day see that in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04