Hubspot CRM. A small review and some questions

in #crm6 years ago (edited)

hubspot-logo.jpg


This is in no way sponsored or endorsed by Hubspot or any other CRM company mentioned. 

So, I have been using Hubspot CRM for the past year for my business. As a salesperson I have been using Salesforce for the past 5 years but since I started my own sales training business I thought I'd switch to Hubspot. 

I like the fact that in Hubspot the sales process is much easier to define, the crm has marketing (and since the past week customer service) capabilities and it has a whole online univercity free to learn how to use it. And all that for free!

When I was using Salerforce I thought that even though the crm in itself had awesome capabilities, the company I worked for used it only as a means to control its representatives activities and not as a tool for helping representatives make more sales easier and faster. 

Prior to Hubspot, I also tested Bitrix24 which was awesome in it's features (and it keeps getting better and better) but found it to be a bit harder to use for untrained salespeople. I now have 3 of my own salespeople, my site www.bizman.gr is intergrated with Hubspot in Messages, Appointments, Tracking, and much more. This has provided enormous value to us because all the leads coming in are now assigned, monitored and properly followed up for maximum efficiency in sales. 

Has anyone used any other crms or the ones I mention? And if so, what are your thoughts on them?

Do you use a CRM for its sales capabilities or just to monitor employee productivity?

Have a great day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72