You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you don't like borders? You don't think immigration and travel to your country should be restricted in the name of freedom?

Voted and resteemed! There was this guy that commented in one of my posts about immigration in Europe that I was doing a good job telling that Europe was in a verge of an apocalypse and that i was posting bull****. I answered him very politely, to his surprise, and then i wrote my views about immigration, and I posted it again on my blog.

Your post is a long version of pretty much what I think:

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@metalmag25/well-i-want-to-express-my-personal-views-on-immigration-in-general-here-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48