You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you don't like borders? You don't think immigration and travel to your country should be restricted in the name of freedom?

I love it! I think they already put the signs on their lawn! "hate has no home here" someone should make an app to direct illegal aliens to go live at their houses.

Sort:  

Sure. I think when people are promoting sanctuary cities, DACA and such I'll start asking for their address and if it is in person make a show of writing it down.

I'll tell them I'm making sure to give out their address so people know which house is open for them to go live in and get free food, shelter, etc.

The ironic thing is most of the people saying things like "hate has no home", or "ban hate speech" and things like that are some of the most hateful people I see at the moment. To me it clearly has a home. They are some of the most intolerant, authoritarian people on the planet at the moment. "We love free speech!" as long as you say only what we want to hear. Otherwise, they'll ban you because you are hateful... even if you are not.

They are so full of hate they can't see through the handmade "Racist Pig President!" signs on the back of their Prius.

Yep. Their natural environment has a label. Hypocrisy. It has a sub-zone called Irony.

Maybe they mean that hate has no home there because it is already full to the brim with hatred, like a no vacancy sign for more hatred.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55