#Cristiano Ronaldo words.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cristiano7 years ago

My father always taught me that when you help other people, then God will give you double. And that's what has really happened to me. When I have helped other people who are in need, God has helped me more. Cristiano Ronaldo
Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/c/cristianor745022.html

Thanks..

Sort:  

Nice quotes thanks for sharing bro

Keep upvoting I will do the same.:)

Upvoted frnd....u may also upvote me....

Interesting post. Following and upvoted and thanks again for following! :)

you have no idea how good it feels to wake up every morning knowing you are mine and I am yours."" Good Morning friend"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51