CRISPY FRY EMBUTIDO IN BREAD CRUMBS

in #crispy7 years ago

crispy fry embutido.jpg
“Embutido” is a food or dish wrapped in foil, it is only steamed and ready to eat. Just for occasion Embutido is seen here in our province. One morning, a friend of mine is selling this “Embutido”, at that time I am thinking what to cook for lunch.

Aside from a cheaper price of P10.00 per piece, I buy 3 pieces of it cut it into lengthwise. I just buy 1 piece of egg, I still have flour, magic sarap at home. What I did I beat the egg, add just 1 tsp. of magic sarap, and then I dip the sliced embutido to the beaten egg. After dipping the embutido to the beaten egg, I dip it to the flour and bread crumbs.

After that it is ready for frying, and when it is already brown that is the time it is already cook and set it aside. Not bad to try experimenting this “Crispy Fry Embutido in Bread Crumbs” it is really delicious my children and I enjoyed eating our lunch together with this kind of dish that I make.

As a mother, we are trying to explore more on our cooking skills to enhance more our ability to try or create new dishes to serve for our family. Everyday that I am cooking I am gaining my skills in cooking and improve more my thinking to try or add some twist for my menu and for that I am really happy that my family appreciate and love the food that I serve to them.

As long as my family love the food that I cook I will never stop to create different kind of dishes. I love to cook and everyday I am enjoying and loving it more.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo is mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12