You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkland shooting David Swine Hogg

in #crisisactor6 years ago

I have seen many of the yearbook videos debunking it and I'm not sure honestly I'd like to see a year book from 2015 maybe as it's alleged they moved to florda in 2014 but still it's really he said she said type of thing.

I'd like to see the Renondo Shores yearbook as well to compare and contrast also I'd like to see any actual proof of life or death for the alleged vicitms besides photos or news clips

Like official documention of life or death birth certificate or birth records from a hospital death certificates official coroner or autopsy reports since is a criminal case it should be public record after the trials. And I'd like to see the evidence presented in said trials of Cruz and the testimony involved

Idk I'd like too see a truck of gold too so maybe I want to see too much lulz

Sort:  

They throw out easily debunkable information like this after events to muddy the waters.

They will put it out there so people who question the event will eat it up and disseminate it all over social media. Then when a sheeple comes along and sees it, they will easily find that it was debunked and will automatically disregard the rest of the legit information as bs.

Until you find solid proof, you would best be advised not use it as evidence. Not if your goal is to wake up people.

Yea I hear ya there and the poster in picture is antifa like wtf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57