Similarities

in #crisis2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220125_155008.jpg

I did not intend to write on this subject today. But how could I not write when logic continues to be absent in every single action that is taken.
Or, it's exactly the opposite - logic is at a level that cannot be reached by common people.

Because, curfew for children and students after 8 pm? Are they kidding me?

IMG_20220125_155056.jpg

I think we all have seen and heard of a huge number of abnormal regulations. It wasn't enough to wear a mask in a bar, but to take it off while drinking coffee or eating. Only then. Then you had to put it back on right away. As if there is no virus while drinking coffee.
It was not enough to ban music in some establishments. It's as if the virus loves to dance, and if you stop its music, it'll take offense and leave.
It was not enough to ban customer service at the bar, but not at a table next to the bar....
And many, many others.

IMG_20220125_155043.jpg

Now people under the age of 18 are banned from leaving unaccompanied after 8 p.m. In some areas of Bulgaria.
How will this stop the virus? They were allowed to go out before 8 pm.
So, what is different before 8 and after 8 p.m.?

Well, I can tell you what.

IMG_20220125_155028.jpg

I have already told you that I have not lived for many years under direct and pure communism. But I remember some things. I remember, for example, the curfew for children. No, not the one imposed by the parents. This one was clear.
But one imposed by the authorities.

Our country today has a new communist government.
I have a FB friend who is kind of a political scientist and is currently a supporter of the opposition party. He is pro-vaccination oriented, but he makes very good comparisons between what is happening in the country now and what happened before the "fall" of communism in 1989.

The similarities are striking and obvious.

IMG_20220125_155109.jpg

You know that these people, who are breastfed with communist monstrous ideas, find it easy to apply those ideas right now. And the fact that they came to power now, at the time of this crisis, is not accidental.

Don't you think that only obedient people are "elected" nowadays, especially nowadays. As the most obedient in the past were allowed to travel abroad.
Yes, during communism, in order to be allowed to travel abroad, you had to meet certain criteria, to have proven your loyalty and devotion to the system.

Isn't that exactly the same case now?
Think about it!

Thank you for your time! Copyright:@soulsdetour
steem.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.

Personally, I am a sensitive soul with a strong sense of justice.
Traveling and photography are my greatest passions.
Sounds trivial to you?
No, it's not trivial. Because I still love to travel to small and not so famous destinations.🗺️
Of course, the current situation does not allow me to do this, but I still find a way to satisfy my hunger for knowledge, new places, beauty and art.
Sometimes you can find the most amazing things even in the backyard of your house.😊🧐🧭|

Sort:  

In fact, it has nothing to do with health.

Of course, it has nothing to do with health. It has nothing to do also with 'taking care for the population', as any government now wants to justify its abnormal actions - in countries like Bulgaria, many people already know that no one cares about them. At least the government.

You have creative mind.. sense of feeling the beauty of nature and good way to express your thoughts in written way.

Hey, that's kind of unexpected 😊 Thank you 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05