How are you?

in #crisis4 years ago (edited)

I don't know what to feel right now. The nostalgic expressions that always comes into my mind because of our situation not only in our country but around the world. It seems that all people around the world experience this crisis today.
I’m trying to be okay. I’m trying to be myself. I’m just trying to let who I truly am overpower.
I’m trying to be me. The girl who fought every struggle that life threw her way. The girl who was brave enough to take control. The girl who, despite all that went on in her life, came out not only alive, but with a smile plastered onto her worn out face.

I don't have anything to ask from God but for the healing of all people around the world who got sick.
Hoping that also my family will be protected from this kind of problem that we are facing today. I will be very grateful and optimist not knowing what will future brings us. Moreover, I am wanting to have a safe tomorrow were we can live a normal life again.

--- an excerpt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62