10 THINGS I CONSIDER IN A COIN BEFORE INVESTING

in #criptocurrency7 years ago

Words like "The backbone of the IOT (Internet Of Things, Quantum Resistant, Little Big brother of Bitcoin (BitBean), Digital Note, etc, etc, really grab my attention as an investor. I might be way different from other investors but this has worked perfectly for me. Here are ten things I always consider before buying into a coin.

1.- MUST HAVE A GREAT CONCEPT

2.- MUST HAVE A REASONABLE CIRCULATING AND TOTAL SUPPLY (* Not Mineable
** Significantly Premined)

3.- MUST BE INNOVATIVE

4,-MUST HAVE A WHITE PAPER AVAILABLE

5.- MUST HAVE A HISTORY OF A LEAST SIX MONTHS

6.- MUST DISPLAY THE PERSONS BEHIND IT

7.- MUST HAVE AN ACTIVE CHART

8.- MUST BE AVAILABLE AT LEAST IN ONE OF THE MOST POPULAR MARKET EXCHANGES

9.- MUST HAVE A WRITTEN ROADMAP OR A VIDEO ABOUT IT

10.- MUST HAVE A GREAT WEBSITE

Please upvote and follow. I'll do the homework for you!

Sort:  

https://polybius.io/ what do you think about this one ?

It sounds great; the ICO returns look great, there is only one question to this project: Do we need it?

Well a blockchain based bank which could give grants would be interesting. I already invested a little in it, just wanted to see your opinion. Thanks for the feedback :)

Also what do you think about civic -key ? https://www.civic.com/

This is a great concept. Go for it

You will do great! Just be wise on when to pull your money out.

Good tips, thanks.

Its a pretty awesome ten things..

Thank you for reading

You welcome:))

Can you clarify #2? Do you mean you prefer mineable or non-mineable? Thanks

Sorry. I just prefer to buy a totally mined coin or at least considerably mined. I won't hold any coin with an unknown total supply unless it holds a super great technology like Ethereum. I'll buy them to make quick money but I won't hold them. (i.e Bytecoin, DigiByte, and all the coins in the tens of billions in total supply)
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88