Make 22.000$ with 100$ in DavorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #criptocurrency6 years ago

Since last year I started a loan on a platform called Davor, very similar to Bitconnect.

With the respect of those who have invested and earned a lot of money in Bitconnect, I have never invested in it because they have never really shown how they make money with the supposed BOT and I have always had the idea that at some point they will leave everyone hanging.

In Davor on the other hand, they claim to have a BOT that performs arbitration and also invest in ICO, those of us who already have some time trading know that the investment in the correct ICOs is very profitable and perfectly possible to obtain arbitrage profits, in addition there are already BOTs with good results

Here I leave in image the explanation of the system:
Davor sistem.jpg

image

Here are the percentages for each level of loan:

image

Davor porcentages.jpg

I put money, I am charging interest and I have been able to take them out without any problem.

I feel very confident with the platform to recommend it, I have opened a Telegram chat to teach the strategy that I am using and to discuss other that we can use.

I leave you one of the tools that can be used to calculate the earnings in this link:

https://compoundhyip.com/

Place the amount of your investment and see how profitable it can be, how to convert $ 100 to $ 22,000 in a few months, here is the link to register on the Davor platform:

https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=DB6A3D

Register through the link can earn $ 100 that will be raffled every 15 days.

To qualify, you only have to:

Register using the link https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=DB6A3D
Make a loan for at least $ 100.
Join the Telegram group: https://t.me/DavorLending
Send a capture of your dashboard with the loan made.
Thanks for reading, I hope you like the information.

If you want to know more, follow @virgiliogiunta and read their post and comments

Sort:  

Wery interesting)) Thank you for info))

Thank you very much for your response and for reading the post, I hope you will be of great help and join us

Good info. Beware however of scams. Bitconnect is a ponzi, but it works until now.

thank you very much for reading my post. and yes, it is likely to be a scam, but at least for a good time and it will go on working and at the beginning it will be worth it, I invested money that I did not have committed.

I invested money that I can lose.

That's all you have to do and you made $22? Nice

Thank you very much for your response and for reading the post, I hope you will be of great help and join us

thank you very much for reading my post. and yes, it is likely to be a scam, but at least for a good time and it will go on working and at the beginning it will be worth it, I invested money that I did not have committed.

I invested money that I can lose.

Muy interesante, me gustaría saber un poco más. Saludos, tienes mi voto. No olvides visitarme.

Thank you very much for your response and for reading the post, I hope you will be of great help and join us

hello, Congratulations, use el traductor de google para comprender tu post y está muy interesante, es muy buena información para los que estamos comenzando en este mundo, te ganastes el voto. te estoy siguiendo. éxito

Hi at idma i have followed n loved ur post please do same

Thank you very much for your response and for reading the post, I hope you will be of great help and join us

Looks promising. Best of luck with your platform.

Thank you very much for your response and for reading the post, I hope you will be of great help and join us

I need some USD for investment. Will sure be doing this when I can afford !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87