You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Samourai was wounded

in #criptocurrency5 years ago

How crypto's "tendency" runs in China?
STEEM is the most used currency?

I'm testing and reading about much many, but NANO is still my favorite.

I'm also super, ultra excited about Elastos' Blockchain, it is chinese did you know? They aim to be a OS decentralized built on a side Bitcoin's Blockchain, amazing isn't it?

I'll read more about to write a post, make sure to see it and Vote if you think it's good.

Guten Nacht

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No comment on the mainland thing. U kNow how it goes, the entire China infrastructure is intranet. You can easily chain them together regardless, BUT, talking about decentralized? Believe me, you need a China ID to participate in their development (talking about transparency TO the central government.)

I could be wrong. I used to hold some YOYOW, but their yardstick has been keep on delaying and I got frustrated.

Good luck in your crypto writing journey. I don't usually vote for crypto talks. They're just too many coins out there and I'm lazy to study. I'd focus in building a community here in Steem block chain.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, I didn't know that, I had another impression about this blockchain thing, didn't even thought on the whole government' bureaucracy in China.

But I like this community idea and I'm up with it, count with me in case need any thing. Now I'm going to sleep, midnight here and I'm running out of mana already.

It was a nice talk thanks for all the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67