ICO’s: Brickblock, Revolutionizing the way we invest

brickblock3.jpg

Brickblock is a financial technology (fintech) company with a mission to make the world of investing easier, cheaper, and more transparent. It is founded on the belief that investing through current financial institutions is too complex and expensive.

Using blockchain technology and smart contracts to tokenize assets, Brickblock offers a solution to these issues. Since these terms are still quite unfamiliar, let’s take a closer look at how they apply to Brickblock’s modus operandi.

Read All article

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95