how i start in cripto

in #criptocurrency7 years ago

Hellow friends im bitcapital

I start from cripto about 2013 i buy bitcoin but i was really panic because i lost like 5000 dlls in liberty reserve , people was very panic at this time but that was when bitcoin start to take advantage of this.

The history i love bitcoin is because i buy i think about 100 i have like 5 and i leave my pc then i heard in the news bitcoin rise to 1000 dll and i was shocked when i see my 5 bitcoin go to 5000 i recover my money hahahaha

thats my little history about how i love bitcoin was my savior that time

Sort:  

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis recently nailed the bitcoin bottom and have made many profitable calls. Please check out my recent post:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/btc-analysis-update-for-short-term

excellent im following you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48