1-d's - Weekly Worst Strange Music - [Doompy Poomp]

in #cringe7 years ago

Here is my first attempt at one of my first weekly posts of some of the worst music online. I will be presenting strange, experimental to just outright horrible cringe music. Someone tried to compare this to Aphex Twin! What A joke I thought, there is no way this is any which way comparable! Enjoy and stay tuned!

Let me know what you think of this video? Does it compare to Aphex Twin or what can you compare it to? Bump me up if you enjoyed the content or didn't. How bad can it get?

Nothing more enjoyable than coming across stuff your just like wow never listening to that again but I am still willing to give it a listen?

Peace out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71