I was banned from the StreamMe discord server for being transgender

in #cringe6 years ago

Just read my twitter thread, it's absolutely ridiculous and I'm about to quit their garbage site soon for real.

On my birthday of all days, lmfao

https://twitter.com/pizzaparty531/status/1002297492556406787

Sort:  

Caaahringe!

But it's an unofficial discord so it doesn't count! (even though the official staff members run it)

Stop wasting your time arguing with people you know won't do anything about the hypocrisy and stream on dlive.

will be doing so dont you worry

I watched your video (Banned from Stream.me) and caught myself up with the situation.
Extreme stupid. I hope the DLive streams work out.
I'll be there! =^-^=

Yeah, their behavior is entirely unacceptable so they can go rot in hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51