Addicted

in #crime6 years ago

addicted-vaping.jpg

For you I live, for you I breathe,
Everytime my macular is active, it's only you it sees.
Everyday, I wake up to insomnia and it's been just you in my dreams
I wonder if I'd be ever free of the cage of your Wings.

The sun sets with the shape of you at heart
I'm going crazy but I keep lying to me self that I'm performing art
Your thought disrupts my memory then even the slimmest things are fat
Your love is a missile on my soul boom💥it hits me like a dart.

When I'm trying to learn my a, b, c's all I keep coming up with is us

That's not even in the curriculum but you're now my syllabus
I'm tied up, I want you, I want this but I fail to see yours!
I'm wondering in the land of the hunted looking for my soul cus you've locked my heart there and left my feelings bare and I lie here praying for a just cause.

I try to sleep so much so as to remove the thought of you from my heart
But like my head is covered in your songs and you're always available like a hat.
I hope some day you'd look into this eye to see how much hurt you've put in
I hope some way you'd figure that this heart tears for you and my soul cries for you with love forever unending.
images.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by strugz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53