You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a knee on crime by criminals that are black

in #crime7 years ago

The problem comes when the crappy segment is given unequivocal support from the wider community I'll give two examples

  1. When violent criminals are killed while committing violent crimes and the black community blames racism and riots committing more violent crime. How many people died because Rodney King was an asshole who led police on a high speed chase and wouldn't submit to arrest( over a hundred)
  2. This young Saudi man always came to my nightclub, many times he would see a really drunk girl and try to lead them away, when I stopped him he would always say she is my girlfriend and the girl would always say I don't know this guy. Well one time this young man grabbed a women by her vagina and I had had enough. So I beat him, kicked him out the hard way and banned him from my club. The next weekend a few Saudi girls who I knew very well and consider my friends approached me and asked me to reconsider my banning of said young man.
    I replied
    " You know what a piece of shit this guy is, you know what he does to women"
    To which they replied
    "Yes, but can you please reconsider?"
    "Fuck, No" was my reply.
    So yes every group has its assholes, but if your group makes excuses for assholes then your group is an asshole!( Sorry if that last line sounds harsh but I couldn't stop myself from riffing on the saying "If you meet an asshole in the morning, then you met an asshole. If you meet assholes all day then your an asshole!" Heard that saying from the Best TV show Justified based on the story by Elmore Leonard)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43