When Justice is Impossible

in #crime6 years ago

When an individual commits crimes against a group, he/she has passed the point of ‘eye for an eye’ justice. Neither is ‘life for a life’ possible. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

In such cases, I am in favor of a public display of slow torture. Even small children would learn that there are crimes which should not be considered.

Slow torture might be extended to the innocent family and friends. Only if potential pain is spread will there be sufficient deterrent to partially stop acte of terror.

Social crimes must bring social punishment.

Here is today’s beauty.

619F97B4-2456-47EC-872F-C9CE18710808.jpeg

Sort:  

I love this picture, is it from film? Thanks for sharing doc

That will kinda hard on the innocent relatives 'cause they had nothing to do with it. I think the demise of their loved ones alone would serve as a deterrent.

I agree with the point that small children would learn that......

I pause to ask, can these small children stand the face of this slow torture or how many parents will allow their small children witness this?

I love today's beauty, thanks for sharing doc

Yes I do think we agree on the use of more hard times for crimes against a group.

Yes I do think we agree on the use of more hard times for crimes against a group.

Good post by you doc, I agree with you small children would learn that there are crimes which should not be considered.

Yes you are right doc, public display of slow torture will be welcome by myself too

Let's petite parisien what language is this,
and what's the meaning pls?
Thanks for sharing doc

Hahahah, slow torture, I think it would go a long way in Corbin crime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42